How to close markets for Promoted Listings

Learn how to close and reopen marketplaces on Promoted Listings from the Webinterpret Advertising Dashboard.

Topics in this article:

 

How to close marketplaces

1. Log in to your Webinterpret Dashboard.

2. Click Advertising in the main menu on the left side of the Dashboard.

3. Click Settings > Promoted Listings Standard and/or Advanced.

4. Click ACTIONS CLOSE THIS MARKET.

Your active campaigns will be ended for the specified market(s).

Note: You also have the option of pausing campaigns per marketplace on a temporary basis (PAUSE THIS MARKET). This enables you to prioritize certain markets over others without having to close them entirely.

8.png

10.png

9.png

 

How to reopen marketplaces

To reopen a previously closed marketplace, follow the same process you would for opening a brand new marketplace campaign: click ACTION and a message will appear confirming your choice to reopen the respective market.