How To Prevent Duplicate Listings Using Selling Manager?

In this article you will learn how to prevent duplicate listings using Selling Manager. Here you will find out how to turn on the relisting automation rule for your original listings. 

Topics in this article:

  • Prevent Duplicate Listings - How To Guide

Prevent Duplicate Listings - How To Guide

To eliminate the risk of creating orphaned or duplicate listings, please go to your Selling Manager and make sure that ONLY your original listings have the relisting automation rule turned on.

Here's how you do it:

  1. Go to your Active listings
  2. Go to Advanced search



  3. Choose search by site and all sites except this site

     

  4. Mark all live listings

  5. From the Automation rules drop-down choose Remove




  6. All done! 

To find out more on duplicate or orphaned listings, please read the following article.

If you have any additional questions, don't hesitate to contact our Support Team

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 3 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request